Terms and Conditions (GTC)



Validity

These general terms and conditions apply to all contracts that Ing. Thomas Gorisek concludes with customers for the production and / or delivery of prints (proofs, art and poster prints).

General terms and conditions of customers do not become part of the contract even if the customer refers to them and Ing. Thomas Gorisek does not expressly object to their inclusion.


Subject of the contract

The subject of the service offered by Ing.Thomas Gorisek is the production of (possibly framed) prints in formats and on paper of the customer's choice. The basis is image data provided by the customer himself via certain websites (www.farbpraxis.com, www.farbpraxis.at).


Prices

The prices include sales tax and all other duties and surcharges (gross prices).

Any delivery costs (packaging costs, transport fees, ...) are calculated in the course of the ordering process according to the size and weight of the goods and the applicable post office or courier service tariff and communicated to the customer.


delivery

The ordered goods will be delivered - with the exception of the case of taking away or collection - at the risk and expense of the customer by post or by a courier service to the delivery address specified by the customer.

In principle, Thomas Gorisek executes orders immediately. If the prompt execution of an order encounters an unforeseen or inevitable obstacle for special reasons, the delivery period can in individual cases exceed thirty days.

Complaints - with the exception of consumer transactions - will only be considered within eight days of delivery; the customer must provide the number and date of the invoice.


access data

Access data (user IDs and passwords) provided by Ing.Thomas Gorisek must be kept secret and, in particular, may not be passed on to third parties. The customer must immediately report any suspicion of unauthorized use of his access to Ing. Thomas Gorisek; He is liable for all damage caused by insufficient secrecy of the access data or by passing them on to third parties.


Warranty and Indemnification

The customer guarantees that no copyrights and / or ancillary copyrights of third parties are violated by the use of the image data provided by him in accordance with the order.

Should Ing.Thomas Gorisek nevertheless be sued by a third party in connection with the use of image data provided by the customer due to alleged or actual infringement of copyrights and / or ancillary copyrights, the customer would hold him harmless.


payment

The following payment methods are available at the customer's choice: credit card (MasterCard or VISA), PayPal and paysafecard.

Invoices issued by Ing.Thomas Gorisek are to be paid within eight days free of charge for the recipient, without any discount, by transferring to the specified account.

In the event of default with only part of the invoice amount, default interest of 9% is payable. In addition, the defaulting customer is obliged to reimburse the costs necessary for appropriate legal prosecution.


Retention of title

The transfer of ownership of the delivered goods is subject to the condition precedent of full payment of the invoice amount (price plus any delivery costs).

If a third party accesses goods that are subject to retention of title in the course of execution or insolvency proceedings, the customer must first notify Ing.Thomas Gorisek immediately and secondly make the third party aware of the ownership structure.


Privacy and advertising

Ing.Thomas Gorisek will not pass on customer data, including image data received from the customer, to third parties.

The customer consents to Ing. Thomas Gorisek using the name and address (including the email address) of the customer for advertising purposes and sending the customer electronic mail for advertising purposes; the customer can revoke this consent at any time.


Final provisions

These general terms and conditions and all contracts concluded on the basis of them are subject to Austrian law to the exclusion of the reference standards and the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (Federal Law Gazette 1988/175).

The place of performance is Vienna.

These general terms and conditions and all contracts concluded on the basis of them can only be changed or supplemented in writing; this also applies to any deviation from the written form requirement.

For disputes arising from or in connection with these General Terms and Conditions and all contracts concluded on the basis of them - with the exception of consumer transactions - only those courts which exercise commercial jurisdiction for the first district of Vienna are responsible.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)



Geltung

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge, die Ing. Thomas Gorisek mit Kunden über die Herstellung und/oder Lieferung von Drucken (Prüf-, Kunst- und Posterdrucken) abschließt.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen von Kunden werden selbst dann nicht Vertragsinhalt, wenn der Kunde auf sie Bezug nimmt und Ing. Thomas Gorisek ihrer Einbeziehung nicht ausdrücklich widerspricht.


Vertragsgegenstand

Gegenstand des von Ing. Thomas Gorisek angebotenen Service ist die Herstellung von (unter Umständen gerahmten) Drucken in Formaten und auf Papieren jeweils nach Wahl des Kunden. Grundlage sind Bilddaten, die der Kunde über bestimmte Websites (www.farbpraxis.com, www.farbpraxis.at) selbst beistellt.


Preise

Die Preise sind einschließlich der Umsatzsteuer sowie aller sonstigen Abgaben und Zuschläge ausgezeichnet (Bruttopreise).

Allfällige Lieferkosten (Verpackungskosten, Beförderungsentgelte, ...) werden im Zuge des Bestellvorganges nach Größe und Gewicht der Ware und nach dem anzuwendenden Tarif der Post oder des Kurierdienstes berechnet und dem Kunden mitgeteilt.


Lieferung

Die bestellte Ware wird – ausgenommen den Fall der Mitnahme oder Abholung – auf Gefahr und Kosten des Kunden per Post oder durch einen Kurierdienst an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferadresse geliefert.

Ing. Thomas Gorisek führt Bestellungen grundsätzlich unverzüglich aus. Stößt die prompte Ausführung einer Bestellung aus besonderen Gründen auf ein unvorhergesehenes oder unabwendbares Hindernis, kann die Lieferfrist in Einzelfällen dreißig Tage übersteigen.

Reklamationen werden – ausgenommen bei Verbrauchergeschäften – nur innerhalb von acht Tagen ab der Lieferung berücksichtigt; der Kunde muss die Nummer und das Datum der Rechnung bekannt geben.


Zugangsdaten

Von Ing. Thomas Gorisek zur Verfügung gestellte Zugangsdaten (Benutzerkennungen und Passwörter) müssen geheim gehalten und dürfen insbesondere nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden. Der Kunde muss jeden Verdacht einer unerlaubten Benutzung seines Zuganges unverzüglich Ing. Thomas Gorisek melden; er haftet für alle Schäden, die durch mangelhafte Geheimhaltung der Zugangsdaten oder durch deren Weitergabe an Dritte entstehen.


Gewährleistung und Schadloshaltung

Der Kunde leistet Gewähr, dass durch die auftragsgemäße Nutzung der von ihm beigestellten Bilddaten keinerlei Urheber- und/oder Leistungsschutzrechte Dritter verletzt werden.

Sollte Ing. Thomas Gorisek trotzdem im Zusammenhang mit der auftragsgemäßen Nutzung von Bilddaten, die der Kunde beigestellt hat, von einem Dritten wegen angeblicher oder tatsächlicher Verletzung von Urheber- und/oder Leistungsschutzrechten in Anspruch genommen werden, würde der Kunde ihn schadlos halten.


Zahlung

Als Zahlungsarten stehen nach Wahl des Kunden zur Verfügung: Kreditkarte (MasterCard oder VISA), PayPal und paysafecard.

Von Ing. Thomas Gorisek ausgestellte Rechnungen sind jeweils ohne Skontoabzug innerhalb von acht Tagen spesenfrei für den Empfänger zu begleichen, und zwar durch Überweisung auf das angegebene Konto.

Im Fall des Verzuges mit auch nur einem Teil des Rechnungsbetrages sind Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 9 % zu leisten. Darüber hinaus ist der säumige Kunde zum Ersatz der zur zweckentsprechenden Rechtsverfolgung notwendigen Kosten verpflichtet.


Eigentumsvorbehalt

Der Übergang des Eigentums an gelieferter Ware steht unter der aufschiebenden Bedingung der vollständigen Zahlung des Rechnungsbetrages (Preis zuzüglich allfälliger Lieferkosten).

Wenn ein Dritter im Rahmen eines Exekutions- oder Insolvenzverfahrens auf eine unter Eigentumsvorbehalt stehende Ware greift, hat der Kunde unverzüglich erstens Ing. Thomas Gorisek davon zu benachrichtigen und zweitens den Dritten auf die Eigentumsverhältnisse aufmerksam zu machen.


Datenschutz und Werbung

Ing. Thomas Gorisek wird Kundendaten einschließlich vom Kunden erhaltener Bilddaten nicht an Dritte weitergeben.

Der Kunde willigt darin ein, dass Ing. Thomas Gorisek den Namen und die Anschrift (einschließlich der E-Mail-Adresse) des Kunden zu Werbezwecken verwendet und dem Kunden elektronische Post zu Werbezwecken zusendet; der Kunde kann diese Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen.


Schlussbestimmungen

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und alle auf ihrer Grundlage abgeschlossenen Verträge unterliegen österreichischem Recht unter Ausschluss der Verweisungsnormen und des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf (BGBl 1988/175).

Erfüllungsort ist Wien.

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und alle auf ihrer Grundlage abgeschlossenen Verträge können nur schriftlich geändert oder ergänzt werden; dies gilt auch für ein allfälliges Abgehen vom Schriftformerfordernis.

Für Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und allen auf ihrer Grundlage abgeschlossenen Verträgen sind – ausgenommen Verbrauchergeschäfte – ausschließlich jene Gerichte zuständig, welche die Handelsgerichtsbarkeit für den ersten Wiener Gemeindebezirk ausüben.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

© FARBPRAXIS
Währingerstraße 48
1090 Wien
T: +43 1 479 95 27
F: +43 1 479 95 27 – 10
@: office@farbpraxis.at

ÜBER UNS

Unsere Kunstdrucke haben dieselbe Qualität wie die Originale. In der Tat sehen sie wie die Originale aus. Deswegen markieren wir sie jeweils als Kopie. Wir arbeiten mit Digitaldruck und dem besten Equipment, um Ihnen ein maximales Vergnügen beim Betrachten unserer Kunstdrucke zu schenken.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Pinterest - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - Schwarzer Kreis